## KILDARE COUNTY COUNCIL PART 8 DEVELOPMENT Circulation List



Proposed Scheme: 12 Social Housing Units at Anne Street, Curryhills, Prosperous, Co. Kildare for Kildare County Council.

	To this day of the same in
Members:	
Councillor Réada Cronin.	
Councillor Tim Durkan.	
Councillor Daragh Fitzpatrick	
Councillor John McGinley.	
Councillor Teresa Murray.	
Councillor Naoise O' Cearuil.	
Councillor Paul Ward.	
Councillor Brendan Weld.	
Councillor Padraig Mc Evoy.	
Kildare County Council	
Planning:	Ken Kavanagh, SEO.
Chief Fire Officer:	Celina Barret, Chief Fire Officer, Fire Services.
Roads + Transportation:	Evelyn Wright, SEO.
Area Engineer:	Jonathan Deane, Area Engineer.
Water Services:	Liam Dunne, SEO.
Environment:	Liam Dunne, SEO.
Community + Culture:	Gerry Halton, SEO.
Housing:	Annette Aspell, SEO.

Environmental Health Officer: Principal EHO.

## KILDARE COUNTY COUNCIL PART 8 DEVELOPMENT Circulation List



## **Prescribed Bodies:**

- An Comhairle Ealaoin (The Arts Council), 70 Merrion Sq., Dublin 2
- An Taisce, Tailors Hall, Back Lane, Dublin 8 D08XZA3
- Bord Failte Eireann, 88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1.
- Department of Art, Heritage, Regional, Rural Gaeltacht Affairs, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2.
- Department of Housing, Planning, Community and Local Government, Custom House, Dublin 1.
- Environmental Protection Agency, PO Box 3000, Johnstown Castle Estate, Wexford.
- ESB, Mr. G. Crowley, Planning Manager, Shared Services, ESB Head Office, Lower Fitzwilliam Street, Dublin 2.
- Department of Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2, DO2 TD30
- Heritage Council, The Bishops Palace, Church Lane, Kilkenny
- Iarnrod Eireann, Connolly Station, Amiens Street, Dublin 1
- Inland Fisheries Ireland, 3044, Lake Drive, City West Business Campus, Dublin 24
- Irish Water, Colville House, 24-26 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
- Minister for Art, Heritage, Regional, Rural Gaeltacht Affairs, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2.
- Minister of Housing, Planning, Community and Local Government, Custom House, Dublin 1.
  - National Transport Authority, Dun Sceine, Harcourt Lane, Dublin 2 D02 WT20
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland, Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, DO8DK10
- Office of Public Works, 51 St. Stephens Green, Dublin 2.